top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJaelen Cole

Super Mario



Super Mario is Here! Don the red cap and overalls of the worlds most beloved plumber and traverse through 5 courses all from my own design.

Play it here:


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Maintaining Artistic Flow

Although I'm off campus for the summer, I'm still keeping busy. For one thing, I'm back to trying to find summer employment before I return for the fall. I'm also trying to make an effort to make sure

Wrapping up the semester

As of now, my work for the Spring semester is done. While it was certainly rough for me in some areas, I have been able to do a few great things throughout. For one thing, I managed to put together a

Web Design Site

Here's a link to a site that I developed throughout a Web Design course I took. https://ada.csueastbay.edu/~st5633/

bottom of page